cashmere_edited

Cashmere

I checked out Cashmere this week, where “every night is ladies night.”

As someone who goes out downtown a lot, this got me thinking – are there very many “ladies night” specials? So far, I’m not finding many.

Here’s what I’ve got. Please let me know if you are aware of others.

My Cashmere visit was on a Thursday, which is 1/2 priced wine night. Actually, it tuned out to be $5 glass of wine night. But blogger The Raleigh Connoisseur has compiled a list of the ½ priced wine specials in town if you’re into that.

Ladies Nights
Wednesday Blue Martini – $5 Cosmopolitans and a free appetizer for ladies

Thursday
Rum Runners – No cover for ladies
Bogarts – ½ entrees for ladies and ½ priced martinis. No cover.
Buckhead – No cover for our favorite ladies all night and gentlemen free before 10:00pm! $3 Martinis and $3 wine by the glass

Friday Ess – No cover

