A friend forwarded this e-mail from her ex:tool_tool_114882_tns

I know this is out of the blue but you wouldn’t happen to know anyone with $5,707 to help me pay off my X-Terra to get it back from repossession would you.  I am grasping at straws here and am looking for any help I can find.  Do you have any liberal friends that happen to be millionaires and can spare the loot?  Any help would be appreciated…

OK, so I feel a tiny bit sorry for the guy because I don’t know him, but she says they dated for “like a minute,” that he was a loser and that she hasn’t heard from him in two years.

“To email me out of the blue like over 2 years after we dated for money- or from my friends??? That just takes major balls.”

Men to avoid: those in debt.

Share your tool stories – singlesuzanne@gmail.com.

